Ansprechpartner bei Glaschulz

Andreas Schulz

Geschäftsleitung / Angebote 

Telefon: 0551 500886 16
Telefax: 0551 500886 10
Mobil: 0163 5561016

E-Mail: Andreas.Schulz@glaschulz.de

 

Jutta Peters-Schulz

Geschäftsleitung / Buchhaltung  

Telefon: 0551 500886 13
Telefax: 0551 500886 10

E-Mail: Jutta.Peters-Schulz@glaschulz.de

 

Malena Pick

Verkauf / Auftragserfassung

Telefon: 0551 500886 11
Telefax: 0551 500886 10

E-Mail: Malena.Pick@glaschulz.de

 

Marcel Wippermann

Verkauf / Angebote 

Telefon: 0551 500886 12
Telefax: 0551 500886 10

E-Mail: Marcel.Wippermann@glaschulz.de

 

Detlef Stucke

Tourenplanung / Buchhaltung 

Telefon: 0551 500886 14
Telefax: 0551 500886 10

E-Mail: Detlef.Stucke@glaschulz.de

Marco Braunsdorf

Versand / Fuhrpark

Telefon: 0151 12293325

 

Oliver Collel

Fahrer

Telefon: 0151 12293322 

 

Ralf Schmidt

Fahrer

Telefon: 0151 12293323 

 

Burkhard Albrecht

Fahrer

Telefon: 0151 12293324 

  

Maximilian Schulz

Distribution / Montage

Telefon: 0551 500886 15 
Telefax: 0551 500886 10 

E-Mail: Maximilian.Schulz@glaschulz.de

 

Anna Schulz

Telefon: 0551 500886 0
Telefax: 0551 500886 10 

E-Mail: Anna.Schulz@glaschulz.de